not a knit-your-own dog…

May 30, 2011 § 1 Comment

My knitting habit is getting out of hand. I am thinking four projects ahead and planning yarn combinations while I fall asleep at night.

I should probably do something about it.

Meanwhile, here are some fair isle llamas of which I am ridiculously proud (despite their lumpy nature – I’m still learning this two-colours-at-the-same-time lark) :-

The chart I used is here (you may need to register to see it, but if you’re looking at the chart it’s fairly safe to say you also have a small knitting addiction, in which case registering is a great idea because Ravelry is a brilliant resource)

Proper artwork without needles coming soon, I promise.

And if you haven’t already, please check this out. x

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to not a knit-your-own dog…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading not a knit-your-own dog… at to sea in a sieve.

meta

